Search results

Found 89 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 22 December 2023Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 2023Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 October 2022Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 April 2022Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 February 2022Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 November 2021Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 December 2019Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 December 2019Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 31 October 2019Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2019Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 2019Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 November 2018Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Simpson Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 April 2018Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 26 February 2018Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 October 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 September 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire/Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 July 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 29 June 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 3 Doubles (5v)
Sunday, 25 June 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 25 May 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Sandal Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 January 2017Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 October 2016Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 8 September 2016Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 September Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2016Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 June Doubles
Wednesday, 29 June 2016Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 St Peters Doubles
Saturday, 2 January 2016Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 2015Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Agincourt Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 October 2015Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 30 August 2015Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (29 Methods)
Saturday, 22 August 2015Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 July 2015Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 2 January 2015Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 November 2014Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Wapley (St Peter), South Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 15 July 2014Wapley (St Peter), South Gloucestershire1260 3 Doubles
Saturday, 29 March 2014Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 2014Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 January 2014Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 5 Doubles
Friday, 22 November 2013Wapley, South Glos1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 November 2013Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Super Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2013Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire540 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 17 September 2013Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 20 April 2013Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (1p,5m)
Thursday, 4 April 2013Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 February 2013Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 September 2012Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 September 2012Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 August 2012Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (1p 5m)
Monday, 11 June 2012Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14 Methods)
Saturday, 10 December 2011Wapley (St Peter), South Glos1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 November 2011Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 September 2011Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 16 September 2011Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (3 methods)
Tuesday, 2 August 2011Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (1p 3m)
Friday, 15 April 2011Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 March 2011Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 29 March 2009Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 3 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 December 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Annable’s London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 December 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1452 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 October 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 August 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 28 August 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 July 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 April 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 March 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 March 2008Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 July 2007Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 February 2007Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 September 2006Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 September 2006Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 July 2006Wapley, Gloucestershire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 3 June 2006Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 31 January 2006Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 30 December 2005Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (5m)
Monday, 16 May 2005Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (8m)
Saturday, 23 April 2005Wapley, Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 February 2005Wapley (St Peter), South Glos5040 Plain Minor
Saturday, 12 June 2004Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 February 2004Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 24 January 2004Wapley (St Peter), South Glos5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 March 2003Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain/m/v Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 27 July 2002Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 13 January 1984Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (13m)
Wednesday, 17 March 1982Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Itchingfield Slow Course Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.