Search results

Found 53 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 19 March 2024St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 5 October 2023St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Kea (All Hallows), CornwallRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022St Kea (All Hallows), CornwallTolling
Monday, 1 August 2022St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 8 October 2021St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 16 December 2019St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 October 2019St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 May 2019St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2019St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 20 July 2018Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall136 Spliced King’s and Queen’s Variation Triples Call Changes
Saturday, 6 January 2018St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 December 2017St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 24 August 2016St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1372 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 August 2016St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 July 2016St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 February 2016St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 May 2013St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 May 2013St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2012St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5056 Biddenden Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 2011St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 August 2011St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 14 May 2011St Kea, Cornwall1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 December 2010St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1250 Wembley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 July 2010St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 December 2008St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1250 Ipswich Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 2008St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5120 Old Kea Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2007St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 December 2006St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2006St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 March 2006St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 October 2005St Kea (St Kea), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 21 September 2004St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 10 October 2003St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 15 October 2002St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 4 October 2002St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1420 Northrepps Little Alliance Major
Saturday, 24 August 1996St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1994St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 1994St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 1994St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 April 1994Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Saturday, 3 July 1993St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 1991Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 December 1988Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 October 1982St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 14 September 1982St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 August 1981St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 6 September 1977St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 20 July 1974St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 20 September 1934St Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 September 1913Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 September 1913Kea (All Hallows), Cornwall5024 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.