Search results

Found 40 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 20 February 2024Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Old Hudibras Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Micheldever (St Mary the Virgin), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 June 2022Micheldever (St Mary), HampshireCall Changes With Queens
Friday, 3 June 2022Micheldever (St Mary), HampshireCall Changes With Queens
Tuesday, 18 January 2022Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Southrepps Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Micheldever (St Mary), HampshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Tuesday, 20 November 2018Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 May 2016Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 January 2016Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 November 2010Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 July 2010Micheldever (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 June 2008Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 24 March 2007Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 May 2006Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 January 2006Micheldever (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 July 2005Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire2160 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Friday, 31 October 2003Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 9 February 2003Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 February 2002Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 October 2001Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 24 June 1993Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 October 1989Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (20m)
Wednesday, 27 April 1988Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 16 January 1988Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 May 1986Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 December 1983Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 April 1983Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Doubles (48m/v)
Wednesday, 9 February 1983Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 April 1982Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (30m/v)
Wednesday, 3 December 1980Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 November 1978Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 22 April 1978Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 September 1977Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 July 1977Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Monday, 29 March 1976Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Minor
Monday, 8 December 1975Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 19 July 1975Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Armitage Court Minor
Thursday, 30 May 1974Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1265 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 14 February 1973Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 13 October 1966Micheldever (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m/1v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.