Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 2 May 2024Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5184 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 April 2024Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 March 2024Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 29 November 2023Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 6 October 2023Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 September 2023Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 June 2023Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Monday, 29 May 2023Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 5 December 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Middlesex5040 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 1 December 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 September 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 23 September 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater LondonTolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater LondonTolling
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Friday, 24 June 2022Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.