Search results

Found 395 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 25 February 2024Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2024Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 28 January 2024Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 27 January 2024Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 14 January 2024Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 2024Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2024 Spliced Bob Major
Sunday, 3 December 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2560 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 October 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 May 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wokingham (All Saints), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 23 April 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 April 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1392 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Saturday, 25 March 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 March 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 12 March 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 February 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 January 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5152 Berkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 January 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 1 January 2023Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2023 Spliced Bob Major (2m)
Sunday, 27 November 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 October 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 1 October 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1344 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 September 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Wokingham (All Saints), BerkshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 10 July 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 27 June 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 June 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire70 Plain Doubles (2m)
Friday, 3 June 2022Wokingham (All Saints), BerkshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 27 March 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 29 January 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 January 2022Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 November 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 October 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 October 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 September 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 12 July 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Wokingham (All Saints), BerkshireTolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Wokingham (All Saints), BerkshireTolling
Tuesday, 25 February 2020Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 February 2020Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 January 2020Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2020 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1282 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Purbeck Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1316 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 November 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 October 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 October 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 August 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 July 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1372 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 July 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 July 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 June 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 June 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 May 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 April 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wokingham (All Saints), BerkshireTolling
Sunday, 14 April 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 March 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 March 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 January 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2019 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 December 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 December 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2400 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 November 2018Wokingham (All Saints)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wokingham (All Saints), BerkshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire378 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire168 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 November 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 October 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 June 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 May 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 May 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 22 April 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 March 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 March 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 February 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 7 February 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 January 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 January 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 1 January 2018Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2018 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 13 December 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 December 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 November 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 November 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 November 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 October 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 September 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 September 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 July 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 July 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 June 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 June 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 16 April 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 April 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 March 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 12 March 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 February 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 January 2017Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 December 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2016 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 November 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 November 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 8 September 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 July 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 12 June 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 June 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5090 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 May 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 April 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 April 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 24 March 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 March 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 February 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 January 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 January 2016Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2016 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 December 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 November 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 18 November 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Ufford Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 October 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 October 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 September 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 April 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 January 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 January 2015Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 November 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 September 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 September 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 September 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 August 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 May 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 April 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 30 March 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 March 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 February 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2014Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire2014 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1943 Plain Bob and Oakridge Lynch Little Bob Major
Sunday, 24 November 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire300 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 July 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 June 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 April 2013Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.