Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 30 December 2023Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Steppingley (St Lawrence), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 20 April 2023Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 February 2023Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Steppingley (St Lawrence), BedfordshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Sunday, 6 February 2022Steppingley (St Lawrence), BedfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 27 February 2021Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire100 Tolling
Sunday, 3 January 1982Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 22 October 1980Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1272 Minimus (11m)
Tuesday, 19 June 1979Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1272 Minimus
Wednesday, 21 June 1978steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1272 Minimus (2m)
Tuesday, 18 June 1968Steppingley (St Lawrence), Bedfordshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.