Search results

Found 32 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 30 November 2023Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 26 August 2023Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Hawkhurst Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 June 2022Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire1270 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 12 June 2019Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 February 2019Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 August 2017Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 8 February 2017Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 September 2016Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1312 Grandsire Major
Thursday, 1 September 2016Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 July 2016Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 February 2016Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 11 September 2015Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2014Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire1376 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 August 2013Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2013Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 7 November 2012Mere, Wiltshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 September 2012Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 24 April 2009Mere, Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 February 2008Mere, Wiltshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 14 July 2007Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 April 2007Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 2005Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 August 2004Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 August 2004Mere (St.Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 April 2003Mere (St Michael the Archangel), Wiltshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2002Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2002Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 May 1999Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 30 May 1994Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 August 1982Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 1937Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 September 1935Mere (St Michael Archangel), Wiltshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.