Search results

Found 257 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 9 April 2024Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 April 2024Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes 60 on Thirds
Sunday, 10 March 2024Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Monday, 4 March 2024Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 January 2024Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Friday, 15 September 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 August 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 12 August 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1300 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 26 July 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Monday, 8 May 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 4 March 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 December 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire91 Call Changes
Monday, 5 December 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Doubles and Minor (1m,1p)
Saturday, 26 November 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 November 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 October 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 8 October 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1972 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 October 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 28 August 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire44 Call Changes
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire70 Call Changes
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire60 Call Changes
Saturday, 4 June 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireChiming
Thursday, 2 June 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes, Plain Hunt, Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire60 Call Changes - Sixty on Thirds
Saturday, 26 February 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2022 Doubles and Minor (3m)
Monday, 7 February 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire70 Call Changes
Saturday, 5 February 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 January 2022Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire120 Call Changes
Friday, 12 November 2021Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire120 Call Changes
Friday, 10 September 2021Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire120 Call Changes
Monday, 6 September 2021Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire120 Call Changes
Monday, 9 August 2021Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1284 Minor (2m)
Monday, 2 August 2021Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire120 Call Changes
Monday, 9 March 2020Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 March 2020Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2020 Doubles and Minor (3m)
Saturday, 7 December 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 St Martins Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 October 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireTolling
Saturday, 13 April 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 February 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Thursday, 31 January 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Thursday, 31 January 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2019 Plain Minor (3m)
Thursday, 20 December 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 October 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Great Gransden Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 September 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 August 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 June 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire60 Call Changes
Saturday, 2 June 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 27 May 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 5 May 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 April 2018Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 December 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Doubles
Saturday, 21 October 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 October 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1972 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 7 October 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 August 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 August 2017Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Monday, 31 July 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 June 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Sunday, 14 May 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 April 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 February 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 1 January 2017Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2017 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 October 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 October 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 July 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 March 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 23 January 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 January 2016Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2016 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 26 December 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 November 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 October 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 August 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 August 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 July 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 June 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Canterbury Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 June 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 May 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 March 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 4 March 2015Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 February 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 January 2015Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2015 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 26 August 2014Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 June 2014Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 June 2014Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 May 2014Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 April 2014Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 April 2014Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Saturday, 1 February 2014Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 2014Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2014 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 7 December 2013Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2013Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2013Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 20 August 2013Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 July 2013Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 2013Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 May 2013Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 4 May 2013Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2013Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2013Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2013 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 5 January 2013Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1292 Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2012 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 15 December 2012Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 St Clements CB Minor
Thursday, 11 October 2012Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 29 September 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Double Court Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 September 2012Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 6 September 2012Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 August 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 2012Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire84 Rounds and Firing
Saturday, 16 June 2012Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire720 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 June 2012Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 May 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 May 2012Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 April 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 25 March 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 March 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1296 Chester Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 January 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 January 2012Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2012 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 3 December 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 October 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Double (3m)
Saturday, 6 August 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 June 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 March 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 January 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 1 January 2011Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2011 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 18 December 2010Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 November 2010Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 October 2010Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 July 2010Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 June 2010Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 May 2010Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 April 2010Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 February 2010Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 January 2010Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 January 2010Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2010 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 October 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 August 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 August 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 June 2009Great Gransden (St Batholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 May 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 May 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Court Bob Minor (6m)
Sunday, 26 April 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 February 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 January 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 January 2009Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2009 Spliced Minor (2m)
Saturday, 8 November 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 2 August 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 June 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 May 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 May 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 26 March 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 March 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2008Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2008 Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 15 December 2007Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 June 2007Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Suprise Minor
Sunday, 27 May 2007Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 28 January 2007Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2007Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire2007 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 16 December 2006Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2006Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 27 August 2006Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 June 2006Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 29 May 2006Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 4 May 2006Great Gransden (St.Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2006Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 26 March 2006Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.