Search results

Found 183 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 2 April 2023Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5100 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 8 January 2023Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1300 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 November 2022Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 March 2022Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1320 Little Bob Maximus
Thursday, 18 April 2019Gt Yarmouth Minster (St Nicholas), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 24 March 2019Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes on 10
Sunday, 1 July 2018Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 February 2018Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), NORFOLK1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 September 2017Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2017Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 November 2016Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 June 2016Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 May 2015Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 January 2015Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 24 August 2014Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 24 May 2014Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 April 2012Great Yarmouth (Great Yarmouth Minster), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 9 April 2012Great Yarmouth (Great Yarmouth Minster), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 April 2012Great Yarmouth (Great Yarmouth Minster), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 2012Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 29 December 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 December 2011Great Yarmouth (Minster), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 8 October 2011Great yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 August 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1298 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 6 August 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 May 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 May 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 1 May 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 April 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 February 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 23 January 2011Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 November 2010Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 14 November 2010Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 30 October 2010Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 3 October 2010Great Yarmouth (S. Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 23 May 2010Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 11 April 2010Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 April 2010Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 March 2010Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 12 December 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 25 November 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Sunday, 1 November 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Sunday, 1 November 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 31 October 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5060 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 4 October 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 1 August 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 July 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 25 April 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 January 2009Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 January 2009Great Yarmouth, Norfolk1318 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 29 November 2008Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 2008Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 October 2008Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 September 2008Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 9 August 2008Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 April 2008Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 February 2008Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 23 September 2007Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 September 2007Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1253 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 7 July 2007Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 3 June 2007Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 9 April 2007Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 March 2007Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 13 January 2007Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Doubles (12m)
Saturday, 6 January 2007Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 December 2006Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5044 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 27 June 2006Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1313 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 6 January 2006Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 22 October 2005Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5060 Plain Bob Cinques
Saturday, 27 August 2005Great Yarmouth (St Mary), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 July 2003Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Boob Royal
Saturday, 7 June 2003Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 July 2002Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 9 June 2002Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1276 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 1 April 2002Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1253 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 11 November 2000Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5044 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 3 March 1999Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5076 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 December 1998Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Biddenden Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 September 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5148 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 14 September 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 July 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Sunday, 22 June 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 May 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Octavian Delight Royal
Sunday, 20 April 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 12 April 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 6 April 1997Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 1996Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5076 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 22 June 1996Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5184 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 6 January 1996Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5088 York Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 1 October 1995Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 July 1995Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 4 September 1994Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5186 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 November 1993Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5088 Barford Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 October 1993Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5280 Barford Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 3 May 1992Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5120 Palgrave Alliance Maximus
Saturday, 8 December 1990Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 June 1990Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5051 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 August 1989Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 March 1989Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 May 1987Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 April 1987Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5059 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 11 May 1986Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Thursday, 24 April 1986Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1360 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 March 1986Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 March 1986Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5031 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 November 1985Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 October 1985Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 January 1985Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 31 October 1984Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Thursday, 26 April 1984Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Saturday, 10 December 1983Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 November 1983Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 2 October 1983Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 September 1983Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 15 May 1983Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 24 April 1983Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Saturday, 26 March 1983Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5015 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 31 July 1982Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 24 January 1981Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5016 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 8 November 1980Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5015 Plain Bob Cinques
Saturday, 15 April 1978Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5104 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 10 December 1977Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 10 June 1977Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 May 1976Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 August 1975Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 15 April 1974Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 7 July 1973Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 June 1973Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5021 Double Norwich Court Bob Caters
Saturday, 27 January 1973Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Pudsey Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 November 1971Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 22 November 1969Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 May 1969Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5280 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 May 1968Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 February 1967Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Saturday, 12 June 1965Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 31 October 1964Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 1963Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 2 March 1963Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 8 December 1962Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1962Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 October 1962Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5080 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 25 January 1962Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 September 1961Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 5 August 1961Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5016 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 10 September 1938Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 February 1938Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 January 1938Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Saturday, 14 August 1937Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5000 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 10 April 1937Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5015 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 17 October 1936Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5080 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 23 July 1936Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 23 May 1936Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 28 March 1936Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 23 November 1935Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 September 1935Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5136 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Friday, 16 August 1935Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 July 1935Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 March 1935Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 December 1934Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5000 Forward Royal
Saturday, 13 October 1934Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 28 July 1934Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5000 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 28 April 1934Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5140 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 3 March 1934Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 20 January 1934Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5008 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 11 November 1933Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Saturday, 21 October 1933Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Saturday, 5 August 1933Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 20 May 1933Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 November 1932Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 July 1932Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 23 January 1932Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5000 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 September 1931Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5320 Spliced Treble Bob Royal (2m)
Saturday, 4 August 1928Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5280 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Monday, 5 August 1901Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk5004 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 18 August 1885Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1792 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 25 May 1880Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1880 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 March 1862Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1862 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 November 1856Great Yarmouth (Minster Church of St Nicholas), Norfolk1856 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 28 October 1770Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 November 1728Great Yarmouth (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.