Search results

Found 142 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 22 July 2023Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 May 2023Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Charlwood Delight Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2023Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Laughton Delight Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 13 August 2022Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire99 Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), DerbyshireTolling
Monday, 4 February 2019Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 27 May 2018Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 1 August 2017Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 April 2017Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 7 January 2015Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire92 Minor
Tuesday, 10 September 2013Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2012Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor
Sunday, 7 October 2012Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Treble Dodging Minor
Tuesday, 2 October 2012Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (27m)
Sunday, 3 June 2012Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2011Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Treble Dodging Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2011Old Whittington (S Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Trinity Sunday TB Minor
Sunday, 31 October 2010Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2010Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 St Albans Delight Minor
Sunday, 15 November 2009Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 8 August 2009Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 June 2009Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 April 2009Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 4 April 2009Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 January 2009Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 3 February 2008Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 December 2007Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 24 November 2007Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 October 2005Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Old Whitt Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2005Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Multi Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2005Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 16 October 2004Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7M)
Wednesday, 11 August 2004Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 June 2004Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 September 2003Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Minor
Thursday, 29 May 2003Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2003Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1276 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 July 2002Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2002Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2002Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Doubles
Saturday, 3 November 2001Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 30 December 2000Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 18 June 2000Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 September 1999Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Minor
Sunday, 27 June 1999Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 March 1999Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 May 1998Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 December 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Castleton Delight Minor
Thursday, 27 November 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 October 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 August 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Minor
Sunday, 8 June 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Violet Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 March 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Castleton Delight Minor
Sunday, 9 February 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 January 1997Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 13 June 1996Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 1996Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 7 May 1995Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 October 1994Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 October 1994Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 30 November 1993Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 October 1993Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 April 1993Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 February 1993Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 5 October 1991Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Alnwick Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 June 1991Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire, UK +++1260 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 13 November 1990Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 4 October 1989Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 January 1989Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Minor
Thursday, 2 June 1988Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 December 1987Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 24 August 1987Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 August 1987Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 October 1986Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 August 1986Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Norwich Surprise and Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 May 1986Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Minor
Saturday, 26 October 1985Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 August 1985Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 March 1985Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 July 1984Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 7 May 1983Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 May 1982Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Saturday, 8 May 1982Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 April 1982Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 1 April 1982Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 November 1981Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 30 August 1981Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Minor
Sunday, 14 June 1981Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 June 1981Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Minor
Sunday, 29 June 1980Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 1979Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 2 September 1979Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (50m)
Thursday, 24 May 1979Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 London Scholars' Pleasure Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 1 December 1978Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 St Albans Delight Minor
Sunday, 24 September 1978Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 August 1978Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Minor
Saturday, 15 April 1978Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 February 1978Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Minor
Sunday, 18 September 1977Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Minor
Sunday, 11 September 1977Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 May 1977Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Minor
Sunday, 3 April 1977Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Capel Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 27 December 1976Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Sunday, 19 December 1976Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 November 1976Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 21 March 1976Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Minor
Saturday, 21 February 1976Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (8m)
Sunday, 26 October 1975Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 October 1975Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 August 1975Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 August 1975Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 May 1975Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1242 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 November 1974Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 2 February 1974Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (5m)
Saturday, 22 December 1973Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 24 February 1973Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1296 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 7 July 1972Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 June 1972Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (4m)
Saturday, 8 August 1970Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 12 May 1968Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1320 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 13 November 1964Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1272 Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 1963Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Lincoln Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 November 1963Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1440 Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 1961Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 January 1951Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (5m)
Monday, 19 January 1948Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 21 April 1946Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire720 Minor
Thursday, 16 August 1945Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 16 August 1945Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 9 May 1945Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 1943Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 May 1935Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 June 1930Old Whittington (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.