Search results

Found 50 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 April 2024Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 April 2024Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 April 2024Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2023Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), EssexCall Changes
Thursday, 4 May 2023Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2023Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), EssexTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), EssexTolling
Wednesday, 20 July 2022Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2022Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 February 2022Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 November 2021Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 2021Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 August 2021Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 August 2019Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2019Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 April 2019Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), EssexCall Changes
Saturday, 10 November 2018Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 8 November 2018Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 November 2018Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 10 June 2018Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 2017Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2016Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 11 November 2016Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 October 2016Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 17 August 2015Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 2 April 2015Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 1 January 2015Stanford-le-Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 16 June 2011Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1280 Cambridge surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2011Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 2010Stanford le Hope, Essex1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Monday, 21 June 2010Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 1984Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 January 1983Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5152 Surprise Major (21m)
Saturday, 8 December 1979Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5184 Essex Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 1978Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 23 September 1976Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 12 May 1973Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 1972Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 1971Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 July 1970Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5088 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 1970Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 1970Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 1969Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 1968Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5472 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 1967Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 1966Stanford le Hope (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.