Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 15 January 2023Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 February 2018Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 25 September 2015Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 2015Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5185 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 July 2014Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5056 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 2013Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2012Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5184 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2007Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5090 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 April 2007Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5024 Bosworth Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2006Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 2004Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Monday, 21 April 2003Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2000Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 1999Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 1998Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 1972Market Bosworth (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.