Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 28 November 2010Newcastle-upon-Tyne (St Stephen, Low Elswick), Tyne & Wear5152 Elswick Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2009Newcastle Upon Tyne (St Stephens Tower), Tyne & Wear5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 February 2008Newcastle Upon Tyne (St Stephen's Tower), Tyne & wear5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2007Newcastle (St Stephens), Northumberland5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2006Newcastle upon Tyne (Low Elswick, St Stephen), Tyne & Wear5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2006Newcastle upon Tyne (St Stephen, Low Elswick), Tyne & Wear5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 January 2006Newcastle (S Stephen, Low Elswick), Tyne & Wear5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2004Newcastle Upon Tyne (St Stephen's Tower), Tyne & Wear5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 December 2003Newcastle (St Stephen, Low Elswick), Tyne & Wear5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 March 2003Newcastle-upon-Tyne (St Stephen, Low Elswick), Tyne and Wear5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 April 1946Newcastle upon Tyne (St Stephen, Low Elswick), Northumberland5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.