Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 20 January 2024Harwell (St Matthew), Oxfordshire1344 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 August 2023Harwell (St Matthew), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Harwell (St Matthew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshireOpen Ringing Rounds Etc
Monday, 20 March 2023Harwell (St Matthew), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2023Harwell (St Matthew), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2022Harwell (St Matthew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 18 September 2022Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshirePlain Bob Triples, Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshirePlain Bob Doubles,rounds and Call Changes Including Kings and Queens
Friday, 9 September 2022Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshireRounds, Call Changes and Tolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Harwell (St Matthew), OxfordshireFully Muffled Tolling, 96

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.