Search results

Found 46 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), WiltshireCall Changes
Tuesday, 22 August 2023Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 March 2023Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 3 M/V Doubles
Monday, 2 January 2023Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 September 2022Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 26 June 2022Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 December 2021Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2020Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 27 October 2019Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 October 2019Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1320 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 30 May 2018Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 February 2018Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Plain Minor (28 Methods)
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 June 2017Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 2016Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 31 August 2016Tollard Royal (St Peter ad vincula), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 25 August 2016Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 April 2016Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1330 Little Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1320 Little Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 November 2015Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 9 May 2015Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 March 2015Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 June 2013Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 31 March 2012Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1 principle, 3 methods)
Thursday, 29 September 2011Tollard Royal (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Doubles ( 3 Methods)
Saturday, 24 April 2010Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 7 April 2010Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1296 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 January 2010Tollard Royal (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 19 November 2009Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 22 September 2008Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 July 2007Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 December 2006Tollard Royal (St Peter-ad-Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (11 methods)
Friday, 28 April 2006Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1280 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 29 March 2006Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 15 October 2005Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3m, 4v)
Saturday, 13 August 2005Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 July 2003Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1440 Plain Minor (3m)
Saturday, 12 April 2003Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Monday, 30 December 2002Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire5040 Plain Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 2 July 2002Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 December 2001Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire1260 Double Oxford Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.