Search results

Found 76 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 8 November 2023Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Anstey (St Mary), LeicestershireGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 19 April 2023Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Anstey (St Mary), LeicestershireGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Anstey (St Mary), LeicestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Anstey (St Mary), LeicestershireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 7 March 2020Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 November 2018Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Doubles (14 M/V)
Thursday, 26 April 2018Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Monday, 20 November 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 2 August 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 July 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 May 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Minor
Wednesday, 25 January 2017Anstey (St Mary), Leicester1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 December 2016Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 August 2016Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1344 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 August 2016Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 July 2016Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1312 Chesterfield Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 2016Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 16 September 2015Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 July 2015Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 June 2015Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5120 Painswick Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Anstey (St Marys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 August 2014Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 June 2014Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Upham Differential Triples
Saturday, 2 November 2013Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Anstey (St Marys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 January 2012Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 July 2011Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 30 June 2009Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5120 Spliced Yorkshire and Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 August 2008Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 June 2006Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5024 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 May 2006Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 September 2002Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 December 1995Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 25 September 1995Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 London Surprise Major
Friday, 18 February 1994Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Doubles (12m/V)
Monday, 27 September 1993Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5152 Zelah Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 September 1992Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5088 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
Saturday, 24 September 1988Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 1988Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5376 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 September 1983Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 September 1979Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 October 1974Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 7 May 1973Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 26 January 1973Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 28 October 1972Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 1972Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 March 1972Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 1971Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 March 1971Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 April 1970Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 15 July 1963Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 October 1958Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 22 April 1957Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 September 1955Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 22 July 1955Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 13 April 1955Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 January 1955Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 September 1953Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 1952Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 27 December 1950Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 October 1950Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 1949Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 1949Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 2 July 1948Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 14 July 1944Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 1944Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 September 1923Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 September 1921Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 1911Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 1908Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire10192 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 August 1908Anstey (St Mary), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.