Search results

Found 373 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 24 February 2024Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 2024Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 June 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), KentGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 22 April 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5044 Grandsire Variable Treble Caters
Sunday, 26 March 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1284 Spliced Triples (2m)
Sunday, 12 March 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 January 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Sunday, 1 January 2023Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1256 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 September 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), KentGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 10 September 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), KentCall Changes
Sunday, 10 July 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1274 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 July 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 June 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes on 10
Sunday, 6 February 2022Staplehurst (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 13 July 2021Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 May 2021Staplehurst (All Saints), KentTolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent20 Minutes' Tolling Half-Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Staplehurst (All Saints), KentTolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Staplehurst (All Saints), KentTolling and Chiming
Monday, 2 March 2020Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 January 2020Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1290 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 17 November 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 October 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1320 County Town Treble Place Minor
Saturday, 26 October 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 July 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 April 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), KentTolling and Call Changes
Sunday, 10 March 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1292 Grandsire Variable Treble Caters
Sunday, 3 March 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1420 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 18 November 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1325 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 September 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1386 Grandsire Variable Treble Triples
Sunday, 9 September 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 July 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 8 July 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 28 June 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 17 June 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes on Six
Sunday, 11 March 2018Staplehurst (All Saints’), Kent1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 4 March 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 25 February 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 February 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 February 2018Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 26 November 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 November 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 October 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 23 July 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent2017 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 July 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 10 June 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 May 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 May 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1315 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 March 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Julie Mcdonnell Little Alliance Major
Sunday, 12 February 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 January 2017Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Julie McDonnell Little Alliance Royal
Sunday, 20 November 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 October 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Friday, 21 October 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 September 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 11 September 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 August 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 24 July 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 May 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 May 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1282 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 April 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 April 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 April 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 April 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 April 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 February 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Spliced Triples (1m/1p)
Sunday, 7 February 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1320 Bourne Treble Jump Minor
Sunday, 31 January 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 2016Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1274 Grandsire Variable Treble Triples
Thursday, 31 December 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent2015 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 24 December 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 December 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 December 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 November 2015Staplehurst (All Saints)1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 November 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1263 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 November 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Canterbury Pleasure Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 November 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1284 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 October 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1269 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 October 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 October 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 27 September 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1253 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 20 September 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 13 September 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 August 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Baldrick Differential Little Bob Caters
Sunday, 16 August 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1269 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 August 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 July 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Spliced Triples (1m/1p)
Sunday, 28 June 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Variable Treble Triples
Sunday, 14 June 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 31 May 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 May 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1266 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 May 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 8 May 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1270 Spliced Caters (2m)
Sunday, 3 May 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (7m/p)
Saturday, 2 May 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 April 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5000 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 12 April 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Spliced Triples (2m)
Sunday, 29 March 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 March 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 8 March 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 March 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1253 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 22 February 2015Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 February 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 8 February 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Spliced Triples (1m/1p)
Saturday, 7 February 2015Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Sunday, 1 February 2015Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1440 Yorkshire Block Minor
Sunday, 25 January 2015Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 January 2015Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 January 2015Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1263 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1272 Spliced Bob Minor (5m)
Thursday, 25 December 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 December 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1296 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 30 November 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 November 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 November 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1289 Erin Caters
Sunday, 2 November 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 October 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 September 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 September 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 August 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 August 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1914 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 June 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 8 June 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 May 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1320 Long-tailed Tit Delight Minor
Sunday, 18 May 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 May 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 3 April 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 23 March 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 March 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1253 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 9 February 2014Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1283 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 January 2014Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 December 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1280 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 17 November 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1300 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 October 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 October 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1252 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 September 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 September 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 25 August 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1284 Spliced Royal (2m)
Sunday, 4 August 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 July 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1253 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 July 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1341 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1344 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 April 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 March 2013Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 February 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 17 February 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1253 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 20 January 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1440 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2013Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1252 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2012Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 November 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Spliced Triples (1m/1p)
Sunday, 18 November 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1280 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 14 October 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 30 September 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 September 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 August 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 August 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1253 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 8 August 2012Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1256 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 5 August 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 June 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1284 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 June 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 May 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1284 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 May 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1283 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 8 April 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 March 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 March 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 March 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 February 2012Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2012Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 2012Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 January 2012Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 2011Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 18 December 2011Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 December 2011Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent1320 Plain Bob Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.