Search results

Found 45 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 15 May 2024Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 22 September 2023Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 August 2022Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire720 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 2022Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1271 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 November 2021Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North YorkshireTolling The Tenor
Thursday, 15 November 2018Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 6 April 2018Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 September 2016Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 July 2012Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 March 2012Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 February 2012Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 January 2012Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 May 2011Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 June 2010Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 December 2009Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Minor
Friday, 23 October 2009Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 August 2009Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2005Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1380 Doubles (1p/1m)
Friday, 1 July 2005Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 26 February 2005Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 September 2004Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 July 2004Ainderby Steeple (The Campanile), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 July 2004Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 July 2004Ainderby Steeple (The Campanile), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 March 2004Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1440 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 February 2004Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 January 2004Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorks1260 Doubles
Sunday, 25 January 2004Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Wednesday, 31 December 2003Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 October 2003Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 January 2003Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), N. Yorks1296 Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 December 2002Ainderby Steeple (The Campanile), North Yorkshire1260 Mixed Doubles (grandsire, Plain Bob, St Simons)
Sunday, 24 November 2002Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 8 March 2002Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 February 2002Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 January 2002Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor, Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2001Ainderby Steeple (St Helen's), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 August 2001Ainderby Steeple (The Campanile), North Yorkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 August 1998Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 May 1996Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 5 February 1994Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire5040 Minor
Friday, 6 November 1992Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 20 March 1992Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 1990Ainderby Steeple (St Helen), North Yorkshire1320 Northumberland Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.