Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Leckford (St Nicholas), HampshireCalled Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Leckford (St Nicholas), HampshirePlain Hunt Minimus and Called Changes
Tuesday, 26 April 2016Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 1 April 2013Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (9m/V)
Saturday, 14 April 2012Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 May 2011Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Leckford Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 2011Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1280 April Doubles
Tuesday, 8 September 2009Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 20 June 2009Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 13 December 2008Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (11m/V)
Monday, 18 August 2008Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Chase Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 April 2008Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 17 December 2007Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2007Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 27 August 2007Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Wainfleet Place Doubles
Thursday, 14 June 2007Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Union Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2007Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 31 December 2001Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Antelope Place Doubles
Friday, 25 October 1991Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 29 April 1984Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 29 January 1984Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 20 December 1981Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 June 1981Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 15 March 1981Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 January 1981Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 1 January 1980Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 December 1979Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 March 1979Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire5040 Doubles (8 Methods)
Saturday, 24 February 1979Leckford (St Nicholas), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.