Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Brentor (St Michael), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Brentor (St Michael), Devon96 Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Brentor (St Michael), DevonCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Brentor (St Michael), Devon96 Tolling
Thursday, 2 June 2022Brentor (St Michael), DevonCall Changes
Saturday, 30 April 2022Brent Tor (St Michael), Devon5040 Doubles (12m)
Saturday, 4 December 2021Brentor (St Michael), DevonRounds Call Changes Plain Hunt and Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 October 2021Brentor (St Michael), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 December 2019Brent Tor (St Michael), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 July 2019Brent Tor (St Michael De Rupe), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 July 2019Brent Tor (St Michael de Rupe), Devon5040 7 Methods Doubles
Friday, 30 November 2018Brent Tor (St Michael), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Brent Tor (St Michael de Rupe), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 7 July 2018Brentor (St Michael), Devon5040 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Brent Tor (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles (11 M/V)
Saturday, 1 November 2014Brent Tor (St Michael de Rupe), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 September 2013Brent Tor (St Michael de Rupe), Devon5040 Doubles (14m)
Monday, 30 July 2012Brent Tor (St Michael de Rupe), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 27 June 2012Brent Tor (St Michael de Rupe), Devon5040 Doubles (7 Methods)
Monday, 4 June 2012Brentor, Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 September 2005Brentor (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 8 July 2003Brentor (St Michael), Devon5040 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 23 June 2003Brentor (St Michael), Devon1260 St Simons Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2000Brentor (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 16 August 1989Brent Tor (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.