Search results

Found 124 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 April 2024Thorley (St James the Great), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 17 March 2024Thorley, HertfordshirePlain Hunt and Call Changes
Sunday, 28 January 2024Thorley (St James the Great), HertfordshirePlain Hunt Rounds
Tuesday, 23 May 2023Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1320 Intrepid Treble Place Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Thorley (St James the Great), HertfordshireRinging Call Changes For The King
Saturday, 6 May 2023Thorley (St James the Great), HertfordshireRinging Call Changes For The Kings Coronation
Saturday, 4 February 2023Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Ashleworth Delight Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Thorley, HertfordshireRounds and Call Change's
Saturday, 10 September 2022Thorley, HertfordshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Thorley, HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Thorley (St James the Great), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Thorley (St James the Great), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 28 January 2018Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 2015Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 October 2014Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 June 2013Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Ewenny Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 September 2012Thorley, Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 15 August 2011Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 August 2011Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 March 2011Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2011Thorley (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Minor
Sunday, 19 September 2010Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 May 2010Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 February 2010Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 13 December 2009Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 November 2009Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 23 August 2009Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 August 2008Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Westminster Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 May 2008Thorley, Hertfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 March 2008Thorley (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Evening Star Delight Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2007Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 January 2006Thorley (St James), Hertfordshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (35 methods)
Saturday, 19 March 2005Thorley (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2 methods)
Saturday, 4 December 2004Thorley (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 July 2004Thorley (St James), Hertfordshire5040 Warboys Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 May 2003Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 December 2002Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 Xmas Tree Delight Minor
Sunday, 1 September 2002Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 November 1999Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 November 1999Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 September 1999Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 December 1997Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 1997Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 August 1997Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 August 1997Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 11 June 1997Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 June 1997Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 30 August 1996Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 April 1996Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 1995Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 May 1995Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 December 1994Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 1993Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 June 1993Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 20 December 1992Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 November 1992Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 19 November 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 September 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 29 June 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 26 May 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 18 May 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 7 April 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 April 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 1991Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 1990Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 December 1990Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 November 1990Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 3 October 1990Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 27 August 1990Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 July 1990Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (16m)
Saturday, 1 April 1989Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 27 December 1988Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1988 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 22 September 1987Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 St Martins Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 June 1987Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 October 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 September 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 July 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 27 May 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Tuesday, 20 May 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 April 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 25 February 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 January 1986Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 December 1985Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 November 1985Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 November 1985Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 20 August 1985Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 February 1985Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 15 January 1985Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 December 1984Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 1984Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 22 April 1984Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 7 June 1983Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 May 1983Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 July 1982Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 February 1982Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 November 1981Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 July 1981Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 October 1980Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 October 1980Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 August 1980Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 February 1980Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 November 1979Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Friday, 5 October 1979Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 August 1979Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 4 August 1978Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 24 October 1975Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 September 1975Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 25 June 1972Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 April 1972Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1440 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 March 1972Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 27 February 1972Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 October 1971Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 April 1971Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 28 March 1971Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 November 1970Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 October 1970Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 July 1970Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 1970Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 March 1969Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 24 July 1967Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 February 1966Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 January 1965Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 January 1965Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 May 1960Thorley (St James the Great), Hertfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.