Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Iden (All Saints), East SussexRounds
Monday, 20 February 2023Iden (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 29 September 2017Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1296 Ash Priors Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2016Iden (All Saints), Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 9 September 2016Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 May 2015Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2012Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 All Saints Doubles
Friday, 23 November 2007Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 27 May 2002Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Monday, 3 January 2000Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1320 Caithness Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 March 1995Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 5 February 1993Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 31 December 1992Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 15 May 1992Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Friday, 28 February 1992Iden (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 March 1921Iden (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.