Search results

Found 46 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 18 August 2023Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 26 May 2022Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 19 November 2021Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 2021Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 March 2020Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Pinchbeck (St Mary), LincolnshireCall Changes
Thursday, 20 September 2018Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1260 Hunslet Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 December 2017Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1344 Hunslet Bob Triples
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5024 August Delight Major
Friday, 14 July 2017Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1260 Julie Mcdonnell Triples
Saturday, 3 December 2016Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 August 2016Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 August 2016Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1280 Amersham Surprise Major
Monday, 4 July 2016Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 2016Pinchbeck (St Mary's), Lincolnshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 4 August 2015Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 2014Pinchbeck (St Mary’s), Lincolnshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (std 8)
Monday, 6 January 2014Pinchbeck, Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 April 2013Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2011Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 July 2009Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 January 2008Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 31 December 2007Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 May 2007Pinchbeck (S Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Vaguely Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 July 2004Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5056 Pinchbeck Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 September 2003Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 1999Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 1998Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5024 Pinchbeck Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 1995Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 1992Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 1992Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 1988Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 September 1987Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 16 May 1987Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5056 Huddersfield Surprise Major
Monday, 18 November 1985Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 May 1983Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 December 1982Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 September 1982Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5184 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Friday, 6 June 1980Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 October 1979Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 8 June 1979Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 August 1976Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 September 1943Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 3 August 1936Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 9 September 1935Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 March 1816Pinchbeck (St Mary), Lincolnshire5040 Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.