Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 12 April 2024Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), LincolnshireRounds, Call Changes, Grandsire, Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 27 November 2019Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1296 Kelso Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 August 2016Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1440 Spliced Delight Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 9 October 2013Colsterworth (St John), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (21 Methods)
Saturday, 26 November 2011Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (8m)
Sunday, 21 August 2011Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (11 methods)
Monday, 16 April 2007Colsterworth (St John Bapt), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Monday, 3 April 2006Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 15 March 2006Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 24 October 2005Colsterworth (S John Bapt), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 February 2004Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 December 1994Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 3 August 1993Colsterworth (St John the Baptist), Lincolnshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.