Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 2 June 2022Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire70 Plain Hunt and Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 August 2019Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 April 2015Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 September 2014Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 15 August 2012Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2011Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1290 Sutton-Upon-Trent Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 June 2009Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (7m)
Wednesday, 17 October 2007Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 18 June 2005Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 11 August 2003Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1440 Surprise Minor (3 Methods)
Friday, 25 October 2002Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1272 Tranquillity Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 October 2002Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1272 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 September 2002Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 December 1999Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 New Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 October 1999Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Tuesday, 29 December 1998Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 5 August 1996Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 15 August 1995Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1440 Surprise Minor (9 Methods)
Tuesday, 8 August 1995Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 March 1995Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 June 1994Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 1991Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Wooler Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 May 1986Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.