Search results

Found 62 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Pulborough, West SussexRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 23 March 2019Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2018Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1312 Deva Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 April 2018Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 March 2018Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 October 2016Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 September 2016Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 July 2016Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1312 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 February 2016Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 December 2015Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 August 2015Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 St Alkmund Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 August 2015Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 May 2015Pulborough, Sussex1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 April 2015Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1282 Annabel Delight Major
Saturday, 7 March 2015Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5088 Virginium Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 November 2014Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 April 2014Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 January 2014Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1344 Evesham Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 December 2013Pulborough, West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2013Pulborough, West Sussex5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 7 November 2013Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Erin Triples
Sunday, 2 June 2013Pulborough, West Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 2 March 2013Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5120 Peasholme Green Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 2013Pulborough, West Sussex1300 Grandsire and Pb Doubles
Sunday, 2 September 2012Pulborough, West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 November 2011Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5024 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2011Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 February 2011Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 6 August 2010Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6 methods)
Saturday, 17 July 2010Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 2010Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex5152 Sussex Delight Major
Monday, 4 May 2009Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2009Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 April 2008Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 January 2008Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1680 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2007Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 November 2007Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 August 2007Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 2005Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 August 2004Pulborough (St Mary), Sussex5088 Mudgley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 August 1998Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 1994Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 November 1994Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 1992Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1284 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 4 April 1991Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 May 1988Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 October 1981Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Friday, 15 September 1978Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 1977Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 January 1976Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 October 1972Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 1969Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 29 July 1969Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5184 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 17 December 1960Pulborough (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 1912Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 June 1907Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 15 November 1905Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 April 1901Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 February 1900Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 September 1899Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 May 1899Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 January 1898Pulborough (St Mary), West Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.