Search results

Found 29 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 16 September 2022Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1296 Hull Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 York Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 July 2019Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1272 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 May 2019Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire5040 Spliced Plain Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire120 St George Delight Minor
Monday, 18 March 2019Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 June 2018Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 February 2018Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 September 2017Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 June 2017Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 19 April 2017Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 St Dunstan's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 2016Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire5040 7 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 September 2016Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 August 2015Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 August 2014Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 July 2014Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 3 April 2014Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 February 2014Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 May 2012Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 May 2010Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (14m)
Tuesday, 21 November 2006Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 April 2006Winstone (St.Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 St.George Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 May 2002Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 St Mary Cray Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 June 2000Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 August 1995Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1296 Peveril Delight Minor
Friday, 17 December 1982Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 August 1982Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 November 1981Winstone (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.