Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 14 June 2023Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (20m)
Sunday, 12 January 2020Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 15 October 2017Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 28 December 2013Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 4 June 2011Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 September 2010Hillmorton (St John Baptist), Warwicks5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (23m)
Saturday, 27 October 2007Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 May 2004Hillmorton (St John Bapt), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7M)
Sunday, 17 August 2003Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 2 December 2000Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 January 1993Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.