Search results

Found 230 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 2 December 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5104 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 September 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 June 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5022 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2020Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 1 October 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 17 September 2016Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 June 2014Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Tremille Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Yewtree Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 October 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 October 2011Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5072 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 September 2010Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 16 November 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5072 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 September 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Peak District Major
Saturday, 6 December 2008Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5186 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 2007Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2007Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 December 2006Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 September 2006Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 17 May 2002Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5156 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2002Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 28 December 2000Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 28 March 1998Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 December 1997Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 12 May 1997Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 November 1996Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Llanfair P G Surprise Major
Monday, 11 November 1996Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 February 1996Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 September 1995Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Virgo Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 June 1995Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 21 December 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Wychwood Surprise Major
Friday, 30 September 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 August 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 August 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Beer Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 July 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 April 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 February 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 June 1993Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 March 1993Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 January 1993Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 July 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 April 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 10 February 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 August 1990Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 30 July 1990Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 11 November 1989Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 August 1988Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 October 1987Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 10 August 1987Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Monday, 12 August 1985Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 September 1983Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 August 1983Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 1983Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 August 1982Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1981Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 October 1980Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 1980Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 28 February 1980Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 28 September 1979Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 September 1979Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1979Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 1979Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 27 September 1978Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 1978Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 August 1978Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 1978Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 October 1977Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Quy Surprise Major
Friday, 19 August 1977Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 February 1977Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 February 1977Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 10 January 1977Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 31 December 1976Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 1 October 1976Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 August 1976Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 March 1976Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 1976Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Hensingham Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 August 1975Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 26 July 1975Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 May 1974Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 April 1972Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 November 1970Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 October 1970Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 London Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 1970Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 August 1970Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 18 June 1970Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 April 1970Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 February 1970Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 27 August 1969Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Lathkill Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 1969Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 March 1969Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 December 1968Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 June 1967Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 March 1967Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 February 1967Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 28 December 1966Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 September 1966Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 3 August 1966Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 July 1966Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 17 August 1964Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 1963Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 20 September 1963Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 May 1963Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 3 January 1963Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 August 1962Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 8 March 1962Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 1961Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 October 1961Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 7 August 1961Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 1961Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Sedbergh Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 April 1961Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 March 1961Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 26 January 1961Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 24 November 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 October 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 1 September 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 July 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 July 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 June 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 April 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 February 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 7 January 1960Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 1959Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 17 October 1959Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 August 1959Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 August 1958Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 August 1958Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 May 1958Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 1958Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 31 October 1957Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 1957Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 27 October 1956Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 7 September 1956Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 1956Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 January 1956Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 March 1955Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5376 Albion Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 September 1954Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 May 1954Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 January 1954Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 June 1952Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 March 1952Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 December 1951Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 1951Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 April 1951Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 March 1951Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 1951Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 15 November 1950Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 1950Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire6176 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 22 April 1950Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 October 1949Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 August 1949Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 August 1949Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 January 1949Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 October 1946Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 3 June 1946Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 May 1946Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 1945Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 September 1944Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 15 March 1939Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 31 December 1938Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 20 September 1937Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 April 1937Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 December 1935Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 October 1935Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 16 January 1935Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 31 December 1934Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 31 January 1934Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 March 1933Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 16 November 1932Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 March 1932Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 October 1931Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 January 1922Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 January 1920Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 31 December 1919Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 July 1919Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 9 June 1919Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 March 1919Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Double Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 April 1915Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 April 1915Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 31 December 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 November 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 May 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 April 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 February 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 February 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 January 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 January 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 January 1914Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 26 December 1913Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 24 December 1913Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 November 1913Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 September 1913Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 September 1913Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 August 1913Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 St Simon's Bob Triples
Friday, 11 July 1913Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.