Search results

Found 375 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 3 July 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire84 Original Triples
Wednesday, 3 July 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire84 Erin Triples
Wednesday, 3 July 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire84 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 3 July 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire84 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 3 July 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire84 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 3 July 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire84 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 June 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 21 February 2024Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 December 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5104 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 November 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 July 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 14 July 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 May 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 31 March 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 February 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 December 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 December 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 November 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1253 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 September 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 September 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), DerbyshireTolling
Saturday, 3 September 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 31 August 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 August 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 June 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5022 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 April 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 October 2021Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire224 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 March 2020Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2019Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1344 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 October 2019Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 October 2019Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 2019Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 August 2019Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), DerbyshireCall Changes, Grandsire Triples and Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), DerbyshireCall Changes and Methods
Sunday, 11 November 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 October 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 11 October 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 October 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 21 March 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 March 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 January 2018Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 December 2017Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 2017Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor (tenor Covering)
Saturday, 14 October 2017Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1344 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 August 2017Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 July 2017Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 11 November 2016Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 12 October 2016Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2016Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2016Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 May 2016Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 21 April 2016Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 December 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 17 September 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Wimbish Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 September 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 2 September 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 25 August 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 August 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1312 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 June 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 March 2015Darley Dale, Derbyshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 27 February 2015Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 November 2014Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 November 2014Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 July 2014Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 July 2014Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 June 2014Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Tremille Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 June 2014Darley Dale, Derbyshire1360 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 4 May 2014Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2014Darley Dale, Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 December 2013Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 November 2013Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 November 2013Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 25 August 2013Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1360 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 11 August 2013Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 July 2013Darley Dale, Derbyshire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 19 May 2013Darley Dale (S Helen), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2013Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1293 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 1 January 2013Darley Dale, Derbyshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5152 Yewtree Delight Major
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Darley Dale, Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 25 December 2012Darley Dale, Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 24 December 2012Darley Dale, Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2012Darley Dale1376 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1308 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 November 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 2 October 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2012Darley Dale, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 7 September 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 June 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 April 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 March 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 February 2012Darley Dale (S Helen), Derbyshire1265 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 February 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 January 2012Darley Dale (S Helen), Derbyshire1253 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 1 January 2012Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 December 2011Darley Dale (St Helens), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2011Darley Dale, Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 12 October 2011Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5072 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 May 2011Darley Dale ( St Helen's)1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 March 2011Darley Dale (St Helen's)1263 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 9 January 2011Darley Dale, Derbyshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 January 2011Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 December 2010Darley Dale, Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 December 2010Darley Dale, Derbyshire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 31 October 2010Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 October 2010Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 September 2010Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 18 September 2010Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 July 2010Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 March 2010Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 16 November 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5072 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 October 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 St Clements College Bob Major
Sunday, 4 October 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 27 September 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1288 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 24 September 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Versailles Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Peak District Major
Sunday, 26 July 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 24 May 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 26 April 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 March 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 February 2009Darley DAle (St Martin), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 1 February 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 1 January 2009Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 December 2008Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 December 2008Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5186 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 29 August 2008Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2007Darley Dale, Derbyshire1260 St Clements Triples
Saturday, 23 June 2007Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 March 2007Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2007Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 March 2007Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Cambridge SM
Sunday, 3 December 2006Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 September 2006Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 April 2006Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 14 August 2005Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2005Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 2003Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 August 2003Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 17 May 2002Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5156 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2002Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 28 December 2000Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 June 1999Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 October 1998Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 28 March 1998Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 December 1997Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 August 1997Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 12 May 1997Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 November 1996Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Llanfair P G Surprise Major
Monday, 11 November 1996Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 February 1996Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 September 1995Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Virgo Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 June 1995Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 21 December 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Wychwood Surprise Major
Friday, 30 September 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 August 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 August 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Beer Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 July 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 April 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 February 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 1994Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 July 1993Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 June 1993Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 March 1993Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 January 1993Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 July 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 April 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 10 February 1992Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 August 1990Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 30 July 1990Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 11 November 1989Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 August 1988Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 October 1987Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 10 August 1987Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Monday, 12 August 1985Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 27 July 1984Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire1386 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 September 1983Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 August 1983Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.