Search results

Found 1688 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 23 July 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Jodrell Bank Surprise Major
Friday, 12 July 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 5 July 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 21 June 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 June 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2024Bushey (St James), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 6 June 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1265 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 1 May 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 16 April 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1312 Quadring Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 March 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 St Clement's College Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 February 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 January 2024Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Zaporozhye Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 8 December 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 4 December 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 November 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 November 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 September 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 September 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire192 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 September 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 September 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire224 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 August 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 August 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 July 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 July 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 16 June 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bushey (St James), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Double Cambridge Cyclic Bob Major
Friday, 17 February 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 13 January 2023Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 November 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 11 November 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 30 October 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Erin Triples
Friday, 21 October 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 2 October 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Bushey (St James), HertfordshireTolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 September 2022Bushey (St James), HertfordshireTolling
Sunday, 24 July 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 July 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 July 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 June 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 June 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 June 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5152 Causey Arch Delight Major
Friday, 3 June 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire70 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Elizabeth II Jubilee Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 May 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Jonah Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5120 Worlebury Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 April 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1312 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5120 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 February 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 4 February 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 January 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 January 2022Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 December 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 17 December 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 December 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 December 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 November 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 November 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 October 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 October 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 August 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 August 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 August 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 July 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021Bushey (St James), HertfordshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Bushey (St James), HertfordshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Bushey (St James), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 25 February 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1272 Bushey Alliance Major
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1392 Highbury Bob Major
Monday, 17 February 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 January 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 January 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 January 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 January 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 January 2020Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 30 December 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 20 December 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 16 December 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 9 December 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 Boxmoor Delight Major
Thursday, 5 December 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 11 November 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 November 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 November 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 October 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 October 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 September 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Yonder Canal Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 August 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 22 July 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1287 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 June 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1344 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Monday, 17 June 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5024 Widford Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1232 Little Bob Major
Friday, 31 May 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5152 Bushey Manor Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 May 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 May 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire117 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 May 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 May 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Bushey (St James), HertfordshireTolling For Notre Dame
Monday, 8 April 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 April 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 2 April 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 4 March 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 February 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 February 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 15 February 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 11 February 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 February 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 2019Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 December 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 December 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 3 December 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 November 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bushey (St James), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 November 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 6 November 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1312 Xanthippe Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 1 November 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 1 October 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 21 September 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Whalley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 September 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 10 September 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5152 Nascot Surprise Major
Monday, 3 September 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 August 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 August 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 13 August 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 August 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 July 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1312 Ysbyty Ystwyth Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 July 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 July 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 19 June 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 June 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 June 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 May 2018Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire5096 Hertfordshire Alliance Major
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 Watford Surprise Major
Monday, 21 May 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 7 May 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Monday, 7 May 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 May 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 16 April 2018Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 March 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 March 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5056 Frog Island Surprise Major
Monday, 5 March 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 2 March 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 5 February 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 January 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 December 2017Bushey (St James'), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 4 December 2017Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 13 November 2017Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 November 2017Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 16 October 2017Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire5024 Bushey Heath Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017Bushey (St James'), Hertfordshire1285 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Bushey (St James'), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 June 2017Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire5088 Aviemore Delight Major
Thursday, 8 June 2017Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.