Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 January 2024Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 July 2023Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 May 2023Horton (St Michael and All Angels), BerkshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 August 2013Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire1260 Wainfleet Place Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2000Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 August 1989Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Sunday, 23 March 1986Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 12 July 1982Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 August 1953Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 2 May 1953Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 April 1951Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 February 1950Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 28 September 1932Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 September 1931Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 December 1924Horton (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.