Search results

Found 140 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 13 April 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 3 June 2022Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 December 2018Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2018Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 St Ethelflaeda Delight Major
Saturday, 8 September 2018Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2018Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 December 2017Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7 Methods)
Saturday, 29 July 2017Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Pickleback Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 2017Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Wedding Delight Major
Saturday, 4 March 2017Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 St Ethelflaeda Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 December 2016Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 December 2015Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 October 2015Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2015Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 14 August 2014Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelfaeden), Hampshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 8 March 2014Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 2013Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2013Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 2013Romsey (Abbey Church of S Mary & S Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 Winchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2013Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5152 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 2012Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2012Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Romsey Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 June 2012Romsey (The Abbey Church of SS. Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2012Romsey (Abbey Ch of S Mary & S Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 December 2011Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5186 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 September 2011Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2011Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2011Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 5 March 2011Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Wicestan Delight Major
Saturday, 11 September 2010Romsey (The Abbey Church of SS. Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 2010Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 December 2009Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5248 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 September 2009Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 July 2009Romsey (Abbey Ch of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 2009Romsey (The Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2009Romsey (The Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 2008Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 May 2008Romsey (The Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 March 2008Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 2007Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 December 2006Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary & St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 September 2006Romsey (The Abbey Church of Ss Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 July 2006Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary & Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2006Romsey (The Abbey Church of SS. Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 2003Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 October 1998Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1997Romsey (Abbey Church of Our Lady and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 February 1994Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Romsey Delight Major
Saturday, 6 February 1993Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 October 1992Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 July 1992Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 1992Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 1991Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 St Clement's College Bob Major
Saturday, 20 July 1991Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 December 1990Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 Romsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 1990Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 1989Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 December 1988Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 October 1988Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 19 December 1987Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Romsey Abbey Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 1986Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1986Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 September 1986Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 December 1985Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 1985Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 1984Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 July 1984Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 17 December 1983Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 August 1983Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 22 June 1982Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 31 August 1981Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 1981Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 1980Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 1979Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 1979Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 April 1978Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 August 1977Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Romsey (Abbey Church of Our Lady and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 May 1974Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 March 1974Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 February 1972Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 1971Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 1 November 1969Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 1968Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 February 1966Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 1964Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 1962Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 July 1962Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 1960Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 September 1960Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 May 1959Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1956Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 1956Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1953Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 25 May 1953Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 26 March 1951Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 1950Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 March 1949Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 October 1947Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 August 1947Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 July 1946Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 10 June 1946Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 May 1946Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 May 1946Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 April 1946Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 November 1938Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 August 1937Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Double Norwick Courth Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 June 1937Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 September 1936Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 May 1936Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 August 1935Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 November 1933Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1928Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 September 1928Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 August 1926Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 13 April 1925Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 April 1913Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 26 October 1911Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 31 October 1910Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 21 September 1910Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 12 April 1909Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 16 April 1906Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 December 1905Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 October 1905Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 24 April 1905Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 March 1905Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 April 1903Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 16 September 1901Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 15 October 1900Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 December 1899Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 October 1897Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 December 1896Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 November 1895Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 December 1893Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 October 1893Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 May 1872Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 18 July 1791Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5248 Oxford Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.