Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 July 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 6 June 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 2 June 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 May 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 3 May 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 April 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 April 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2024Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 November 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 July 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 16 July 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 8 July 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 July 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 7 May 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 19 February 2023Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2022Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire2022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2022Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireRounds and Various Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), HampshireCall Changes, Plain Bob Triples, Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire96 Tolling Followed By Continuous Tolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.