Search results

Found 45 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 2 June 2024Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut640 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 September 2023Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut720 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 18 February 2021Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), ConnecticutTolling Six Tailors
Wednesday, 10 February 2021Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), ConnecticutTolling Nine Tailors
Thursday, 12 November 2020Kent (Kent School Chapel), ConnecticutRounds and Nine Taylors
Monday, 4 May 2020Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut1260 Antelope Place Doubles
Saturday, 18 January 2020Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut1344 Academic Delight Major
Sunday, 5 May 2019Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 11 February 2019Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 February 2019Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2018Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 28 November 2018Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5040 Zmutt Delight Royal
Saturday, 27 October 2018Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 13 December 2017Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2017Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 June 2017Kent, Connecticut1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 2 June 2017Kent (St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2017Kent (Kent School, St Joseph's Chapel), Connecticut18 Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 4 October 2015Kent (St Joseph's Chapel, Kent School), Connecticut93 Tailors
Sunday, 31 May 2015Kent (St Joseph's Chapel, Kent School), Connecticut93 Tailors
Sunday, 11 January 2015Kent (St Joseph's Chapel, Kent School), Connecticut66 Tailors
Saturday, 18 October 2014Kent (St Joseph's Chapel, Kent School), Connecticut17 Taylors
Monday, 11 August 2014Kent (Kent School), Connecticut1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 17 June 2012Kent (St Joseph (Kent School)), Connecticut5040 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 28 December 2009Kent (Kent School), Connecticut1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 October 2008Kent (School Chapel), Connecticut, USA5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 April 2008Kent, Connecticut (St Joseph's Chapel, Kent School)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 October 2006Kent, Connecticut (St Joseph's Chapel, Kent School)5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 15 August 2006Kent (School Chapel), Connecticut5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 August 2005Kent, Connecticut Kent School (St Joseph's Chapel)1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 5 June 2005Kent School (St Joseph's Chapel), Macedonia1260 Cambridge Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2005Kent School (St Joseph's Chapel), Macedonia1259 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2005Kent School (St Joseph's Chapel), Macedonia1259 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 November 2004Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 19 October 2004Kent (Kent School), CT, USA1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 November 2003Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5002 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 2002Kent School (St Joseph), Connecticut, USA1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 July 2001Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut1320 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 9 August 1994Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5019 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 22 June 1994Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 August 1991Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 19 August 1987Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5055 Stedman Caters
Friday, 15 August 1986Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 March 1979Kent (Kent School Chapel), Connecticut5040 Plain Bob Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.