Search results

Found 56 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 28 June 2023Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), KentRounds
Monday, 20 June 2022Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 July 2021Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Monday, 27 May 2019Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), KentRounds
Friday, 9 December 2016Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1260 Cluedo Doubles
Monday, 14 November 2016Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2016Appledore (SS Peterand Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1250 Hopwood Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 May 2016Appledore (At the Church of SS Peter and Paul), Kent1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 May 2015Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 16 March 2015Appledore (St S Peter and Paul), Kent1314 Uri Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 April 2014Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1344 Appledore Surprise Major
Monday, 9 December 2013Appledore (St S Peter and Paul), Kent1314 Yedingham Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2013Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles, With 7,6,8 Cover
Monday, 22 October 2012Appledore (St S Peter and Paul), Kent1314 Martin Surprise Major
Monday, 25 June 2012Appledore (St S Peter and Paul), Kent1314 Beer Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 2012Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 March 2011Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1280 Rossetti Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2011Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 3 January 2011Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 April 2009Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 10 September 2007Appledore, Kent1250 Vectis Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 July 2007Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 September 2006Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 May 2006Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 November 2005Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 8 March 2005Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 January 2005Appledore (SS. Peter and Paul), Kent5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 14 June 2004Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 February 2003Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 December 2002Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 August 2002Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Greybury Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 2002Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 March 2002Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 10 September 2001Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1250 Appledore Surprise Major
Friday, 23 February 2001Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 August 2000Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 May 2000Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 March 2000Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 9 August 1999Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Little Bob Major
Friday, 24 October 1997Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1312 Hastings Surprise Major
Monday, 8 April 1996Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5152 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 22 March 1996Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 31 August 1994Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5152 Appledore Surprise Major
Friday, 21 July 1989Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 January 1983Appledore (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 July 1982Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 1981Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 28 May 1977Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 9 August 1976Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 1971Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 27 December 1954Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1905Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 June 1903Appledore (St Peter and St Paul), Kent336 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.