Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Monday, 13 March 2023Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 12 December 2022Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkDiminishing Rounds and Tolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds and Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds, Diminishing Rounds, Tolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds, Call Changes and Firing
Sunday, 6 February 2022Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds, Call Changes and Firing
Saturday, 30 October 2021Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds, Call Changes and Diminishing Rounds
Monday, 5 July 2021Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds, Call Changes and Firing
Saturday, 10 April 2021Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkTolling 99 Strokes
Monday, 27 January 2020Reedham (St John the Baptist), NorfolkRounds
Monday, 21 October 2019Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk102 Call Changes
Monday, 21 October 2019Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk102 Call Changes
Saturday, 27 April 2019Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Minor (18m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Reedham(St John the Baptist), NorfolkTolling
Monday, 19 November 2018Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk20 Rounds
Saturday, 12 March 2016Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surpise Minor
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Reedham, Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 July 2011Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 1 January 2009Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 July 1998Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Thursday, 28 August 1986Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1296 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 August 1984Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1440 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (30m)
Saturday, 25 August 1984Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1272 Sandiacre Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 August 1983Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1320 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 12 December 1926Reedham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.