Search results

Found 61 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 20 March 2024Douglas (St George), Isle of ManGeneral Ringing
Monday, 8 May 2023Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Douglas (St George), Isle of ManGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 15 April 2023Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1263 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 16 September 2022Douglas (St George), Isle of ManGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 June 2022Douglas (St George), Isle of Man66 Sixty on Thirds Call Changes
Saturday, 10 April 2021Douglas (St George), Isle of Man99 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Douglas (St George), Isle of Man25 Minutes Of Call Changes
Tuesday, 7 July 2020Douglas (St George), Isle of Man126 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 7 January 2020Douglas (St George), Isle of Man84 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 15 October 2019Douglas (St George), Isle of Man100 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 July 2019Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 18 April 2019Douglas (St George), Isle of Man7 Minutes Of Call Changes
Saturday, 21 April 2018Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2017Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 17 April 2017Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 11 June 2016Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Douglas (St George), Isle of Man90 Queens Change Of 6 Bells
Tuesday, 8 September 2015Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 July 2015Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 May 2015Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 7 July 2014Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 20 August 2013Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5110 Maypole Alliance Royal
Monday, 19 August 2013Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 5 July 2013Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5015 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 30 June 2013Douglas (St Georges), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2012Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 August 2012Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 6 July 2012Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Elizabeth R Surprise Royal
Thursday, 5 July 2012Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 October 2011Douglas (St George), IOM1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 21 September 2011Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 August 2011Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5049 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 5 July 2011Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 2 May 2011Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5007 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 18 March 2011Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 3 January 2011Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 December 2010Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 August 2010Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 5 July 2010Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 3 May 2010Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5186 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 January 2010Douglas (St Georges), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 January 2010Douglas (St Georges), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 August 2009Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 26 July 2009Douglas (St Georges), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 6 July 2009Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 October 2008Douglas (Doolish) (St George), Isle of Man (Ellan Vannin)5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 September 2008Douglas (Doolish) (St George), Isle of Man (Ellan Vannin)1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 May 2008Douglas (Doolish) (St George), Isle of Man (Ellan Vannin)5040 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 15 February 2008Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1320 Cambridge Minor
Saturday, 2 February 2008Doolish (Kirk George), Ellan Vannin1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 November 2007Doolish (Kirk George), Ellen Vannin1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2007Doolish (Kirk Geroge), Ellen Vannin2520 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 27 October 2007Doolish (Kirk George), Ellan Vannin1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 2003Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 September 2001Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2001Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2001Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 April 2001Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 28 August 2000Douglas (St George), Isle of Man1259 Grandsire Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.