Search results

Found 73 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 6 June 2023Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Stamford Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 February 2022Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Jacobs Ladder Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 9 September 2019Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Offley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 July 2019Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 11 March 2019Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 11 February 2019Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 February 2019Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 November 2018Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 August 2018Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 April 2018Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 November 2017Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 31 August 2017Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Elston Delight Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2016Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Thursday, 17 March 2016Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 August 2015Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 May 2015Haselbury Plucknett (SS Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 March 2015Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 2 April 2014Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Tarnbrook Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Haselbury Plucknett, Somerset1250 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 June 2013Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1368 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 April 2013Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 2012Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/7m)
Thursday, 8 July 2010Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael & All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 March 2010Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Tuesday, 8 December 2009Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 9 November 2009Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 August 2009Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Thursday, 16 July 2009Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 August 2008Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m: chester and Munden)
Tuesday, 11 March 2008Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 February 2008Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 October 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 8 October 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 29 June 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 May 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Micheal and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 3 April 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and all Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob, Reverse Canterbury, Grandsire
Wednesday, 21 February 2007Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 23 June 2006Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael), Somerset1260 Method Mixed Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 11 April 2006Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 November 2005Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 July 2005Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1250 Zealot Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2005Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 March 2005Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael & All Angels), Somerset1260 St. Clements Bob Minor
Tuesday, 11 January 2005Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 August 2004Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 12 June 2004Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 methods)
Saturday, 23 November 2002Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2002Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael), Somerset1260 Stewart's Lane Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2001Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset2520 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 5 March 2001Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Prickley Green Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 October 1999Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 January 1999Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 21 September 1996Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Saturday, 9 December 1995Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 September 1995Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 January 1995Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1250 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 January 1995Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 December 1993Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 15 September 1993Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 August 1993Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 July 1986Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Minor (3m)
Friday, 30 December 1983Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Minor
Saturday, 24 July 1982Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1320 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 14 June 1980Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 June 1976Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles and Minor
Thursday, 4 December 1969Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), SomersetMinor (2m)
Saturday, 1 November 1969Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Doubles (8m/4v)
Saturday, 29 January 1966Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 3 September 1961Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 April 1961Haselbury Plucknett (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.