Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 10 April 2023Alexandria (Immanuel Chapel, Virginia Theological Seminary), Virginia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 February 2020Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Friday, 5 July 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5022 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 September 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 August 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 July 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Seminary Surprise Major
Friday, 3 November 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 23 October 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5184 Spliced Surprise Major (12 Methods)
Monday, 5 September 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Alexandria Surprise Major
Friday, 19 August 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 St Alkmund Bob Triples
Tuesday, 31 May 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 May 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Monday, 28 March 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.