Search results

Found 63 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 9 May 2024Alexandria (Immanuel Chapel, Virginia Theological Seminary), Virginia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 April 2024Alexandria (Immanuel Chapel, Virginia Theological Seminary), Virginia1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 1 April 2024Alexandria (Immanuel Chapel, Virginia Theological Seminary), Virginia1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 10 April 2023Alexandria (Immanuel Chapel, Virginia Theological Seminary), Virginia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 May 2021Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia630 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Monday, 3 February 2020Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 November 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 October 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 September 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1440 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 September 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 16 August 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 August 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1272 Wells Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 July 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 Apollo Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 July 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5022 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 29 April 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1296 Emmanuel Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 April 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2019Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 September 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 August 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 July 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 27 July 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Seminary Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 May 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia578 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 March 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1280 Seminary Surprise Major
Monday, 12 March 2018Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 20 November 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 November 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 November 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 October 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 August 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 31 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 July 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 21 June 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 May 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1280 Seminary Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 May 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 1 May 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1296 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 April 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 April 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1296 Minor (2m)
Friday, 24 February 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 January 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 January 2017Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 October 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5184 Spliced Surprise Major (12 Methods)
Sunday, 25 September 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 5 September 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5088 Alexandria Surprise Major
Monday, 29 August 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1280 Alexandria Surprise Major
Friday, 19 August 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 St Alkmund Bob Triples
Tuesday, 31 May 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 19 May 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia2016 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 May 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 5 May 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 March 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 March 2016Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1273 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 13 October 2015Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.