Search results

Found 151 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 April 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 15 March 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1320 March Doubles
Friday, 8 March 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Tuesday, 30 January 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Thursday, 25 January 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Plain Minor (4m)
Thursday, 18 January 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 January 2024Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 December 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 3 December 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 November 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 November 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 October 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Pain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 October 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 (2m) Doubles
Thursday, 21 September 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 31 August 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 August 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 July 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5160 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 6 July 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 June 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 15 June 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/2v)
Monday, 29 May 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 12 May 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 20 April 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1300 Doubles (3m/1v)
Thursday, 9 March 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Thursday, 2 February 2023Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 July 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 June 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 28 April 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 6 April 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 24 March 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 March 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 February 2022Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 December 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 December 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 18 November 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 11 November 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 October 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 October 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 October 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 October 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 30 September 2021Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 March 2020Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m/1v)
Thursday, 16 January 2020Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 December 2019Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 7 Methods Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2019Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 September 2019Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 July 2019Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m/2v)
Friday, 28 December 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 December 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 December 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), SomersetCall Changes
Saturday, 11 August 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 August 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 April 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 March 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 January 2018Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Thursday, 21 December 2017Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 November 2017Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m/2v)
Thursday, 9 November 2017Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2016Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 October 2016Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 September 2016Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 25 August 2016Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Spliced Doubles (1p/3m/1v) and Minor
Thursday, 9 June 2016Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 February 2016Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 February 2016Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 September 2015Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Spliced Doubles and Minor (5m)
Saturday, 11 July 2015Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 June 2015Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 June 2015Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 April 2015Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Minor (2 methods)
Thursday, 26 February 2015Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 December 2014Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (9 Methods)
Wednesday, 22 October 2014Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 19 June 2014Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 March 2014Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 January 2014Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Allerton Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 2013Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2013Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 September 2013Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 2 September 2013Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 20 July 2013Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 20 June 2013Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 2 Methods Of Minor
Thursday, 23 May 2013Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 26 January 2013Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 2012Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 October 2012Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 September 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 September 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1308 Grandsire Minor
Monday, 20 August 2012Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Sunday, 19 August 2012Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 4 August 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 26 July 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 7 Methods Doubles
Tuesday, 24 April 2012Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 March 2012Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 22 March 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 February 2012Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 23 February 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 January 2012Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 December 2011Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 April 2011Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles/plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 February 2011Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 November 2010Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Minor (4 methods)
Thursday, 13 May 2010Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Sunday, 13 December 2009Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 October 2009Clapton In Gordano, Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 June 2009Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 May 2009Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), North Somerset1260 Single Oxford and Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 February 2009Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Minor (7 methods)
Thursday, 25 September 2008Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 May 2008Clapton In Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Oxford Treble Bob and Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 February 2008Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 5 Methods Doubles
Thursday, 15 November 2007Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 27 August 2007Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 August 2007Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (10 methods)
Saturday, 17 February 2007Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2006Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 December 2004Clapton-in-Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2004Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 February 2004Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1272 Selston Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 September 2003Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2002Clapton in Gordano, Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 July 2002Clapton in Gordano, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 June 2002Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 24 January 2002Clapton in Gordano, Somerset1296 Beverley and Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 May 1999Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Spliced Doubles and Minor (10m)
Friday, 27 May 1994Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Minor (8m)
Friday, 28 December 1990Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset5040 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 26 March 1988Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 March 1985Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 August 1984Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 24 June 1983Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 22 April 1983Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 October 1981Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 13 January 1979Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 1977Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 June 1976Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 December 1970Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1279 Doubles (20 Variations)
Sunday, 1 November 1970Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 July 1970Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 September 1969Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1279 Salwarpe Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 1967Clapton in Gordano (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.