Search results

Found 34 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 May 2023Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 11 March 2023Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (14m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 7 May 2022Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireRounds, Plain Bob Minimus and Queens
Saturday, 17 April 2021Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireRounds and Plain Hunt
Friday, 8 May 2020Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire75 Whole Pull Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 13 October 2018Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 19 May 2018Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 20 November 2017Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire30 Mins Of Rounds
Sunday, 30 July 2017Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Huntingdonshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 December 2012Leighton Bromswold (St Mary the Virgin), Huntingdonshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 15 April 2012Leighton Bromswold, Cambridgeshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 March 2012Leighton Bromswold (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (42m)
Tuesday, 16 August 2011Leighton Bromswold (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 October 2010Leighton Bromswold (St Mary the Virgin), Huntingdonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 February 2009Leighton Bromswold, Cambridgeshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2007Leighton Bromswold (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 November 2007Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 16 October 2004Leighton Bromswold (St Mary V), Huntingdonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 July 1992Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 5 May 1990Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 March 1989Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Huntingdonshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 15 October 1988Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Huntingdonshire5040 Doubles (7m/v)
Friday, 25 July 1986Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Huntingdonshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 5 February 1977Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Huntingdonshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 13 September 1969Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Huntingdonshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 1 August 1964Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 1957Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Huntingdonshire5040 Doubles (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.