Search results

Found 46 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 9 April 2024Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 4 March 2023Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 September 2022Scalby (St Laurence), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Scalby (St Laurence), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Scalby (St Laurence), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Scalby (St Laurence), North YorkshireCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 26 August 2017Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Scalby Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 June 2017Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 October 2013Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Thirlmere Bob Minor
Monday, 12 April 2010Scalby (St Lawrence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 March 2010Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 September 2008Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 February 2008Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 August 2002Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 June 1998Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 May 1996Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 May 1995Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 February 1995Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 2 May 1988Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 May 1988Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Doubles (2m/V)
Saturday, 15 March 1986Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Scalby (St Lawrence), North Yorkshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Friday, 2 August 1974Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 December 1972Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 12 November 1972Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 29 October 1972Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 30 September 1972Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 21 April 1972Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 1972Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 5 February 1972Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 November 1971Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 20 April 1971Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 July 1970Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 April 1968Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 March 1967Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 April 1966Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 March 1966Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 December 1965Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 March 1964Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 January 1964Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire3600 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 May 1963Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 November 1962Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 April 1962Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire2520 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 December 1961Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.