Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 12 October 2019Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 2018Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 February 2016Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 August 2011Beaconsfield (St Mary & All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Aberdare Delight Major
Saturday, 2 January 2010Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 2009Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 7 July 2008Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 2006Beaconsfield (St Mary & All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 December 2005Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5025 Christmas Delight Major
Saturday, 16 April 2005Beaconsfield (St Mary & All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 September 2004Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 9 December 2003Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Welford Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 2003Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 May 2003Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 February 2003Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Longstanton Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2001Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 27 November 2000Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 1998Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 24 February 1997Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 1996Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Fordham Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 1996Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 26 December 1995Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 November 1995Beaconsfield (S.Mary & All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 1995Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 July 1994Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (hortons 4)
Saturday, 22 January 1994Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 5 February 1993Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 25 September 1989Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 June 1988Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 1987Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 1986Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 1979Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 1961Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Langley Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 1936Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 1913Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 December 1911Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 May 1911Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 September 1910Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 April 1910Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 27 December 1909Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 1884Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.