Search results

Found 103 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 14 November 2023Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Nailstone Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 August 2023Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Balderstone Surprise Major
Monday, 10 July 2023Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 29 June 2023Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Saintbury (St Nicholas), GloucestershireCall Changes
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Hinton on the Green Delight Major
Tuesday, 20 September 2022Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5058 Lyme Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 December 2021Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 October 2021Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Aspen Delight Major
Friday, 17 January 2020Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 2019Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Spliced Triples (1m/1p)
Saturday, 31 August 2019Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Darlington Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 April 2019Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Steeple Aston Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Belgrave Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2018Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 September 2018Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Cotswold Surprise Major
Monday, 2 July 2018Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Saintbury Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2018Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Original Major
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Paisley Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 April 2018Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Jowkin Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2018Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Gilstone Delight Major
Thursday, 15 June 2017Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 May 2017Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Nobelium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 April 2017Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Saintbury Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 2016Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Julie McDonnell Treble Place Major
Saturday, 3 December 2016Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 August 2016Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Griffin Surprise Major
Friday, 5 August 2016Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2016Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 March 2016Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Shildon Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 March 2016Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 December 2015Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 June 2015Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Vale Of Evesham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 December 2014Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 October 2014Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Saintbury Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Rhenium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 May 2014Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Jockey End Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 April 2014Saintbury, Gloucestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 30 December 2013Saintbury (St Nicolas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 14 November 2013Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 8 October 2013Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Roundhay Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 September 2013Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 December 2012Saintbury (St Nicolas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 29 May 2012Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 20 April 2012Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3 M)
Saturday, 19 November 2011Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 31 May 2011Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 May 2010Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Palladium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 April 2010Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Barnes Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 March 2010Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 July 2009Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1312 Selenium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 June 2009Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 2009Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Quintessential Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 March 2009Saintbury, Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 March 2009Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 October 2008Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 July 2008Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1440 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 May 2008Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 May 2007Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Medway Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 2007Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 16 January 2007Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Monks Kirby Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 October 2006Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 September 2006Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Kettering Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 June 2006Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Jerusalem Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 June 2006Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Germanium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 August 2005Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2005Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2005Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Cropthorne Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 February 2005Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5120 Saintbury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 December 2004Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 October 2004Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 August 2004Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Xerxes Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 July 2004Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 May 2004Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Jersey Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 2004Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Nice Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2004Saintbury (S. Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 February 2004Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5120 Saintbury Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 October 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 September 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5120 Saintbury Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 August 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire2624 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Worcestershire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 May 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 2 April 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 March 2003Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 December 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 26 August 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surpirse Major (3m)
Tuesday, 30 July 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 June 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 May 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 May 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Zelah Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2002Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2001Saintbury, Gloucestershire1280 Grafton Delight Major
Tuesday, 26 June 2001Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 16 June 2000Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Huddersfield Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 July 1998Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Berkeley Delight Minor
Tuesday, 24 June 1997Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Coventry Delight Minor
Wednesday, 19 June 1996Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Sherborne Delight Minor
Wednesday, 10 August 1994Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Quantock Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 June 1993Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 1985Saintbury (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.