Search results

Found 492 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 30 December 2023Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Silsoe (St James the Great), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 29 December 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 3 November 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire360 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire150 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire240 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1270 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire700 Plain Hunt Doubles
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2022Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (4m/1v)
Friday, 9 April 2021Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire99 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire100 Tolling
Sunday, 11 August 2019Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Silsoe (St James the Great), BedfordshireTolling
Tuesday, 6 September 2016Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Butt Of Lewis Lighthouse Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 21 December 2015Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 August 2015Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 July 2015Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 March 2015Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 August 2014Silsoe (St James Gt), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 2014Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Halley's Delight Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2014Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 May 2013Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 24 June 2010Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 April 2010Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7 M)
Thursday, 8 April 2010Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 14 December 2009Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 July 2009Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 February 2009Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 31 January 2009Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 January 2009Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 13 December 2008Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 7 Surprise Minor
Monday, 3 November 2008Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 September 2008Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 May 2008Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Monday, 26 November 2007Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 August 2007Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 29 September 2006Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 29 December 2005Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 November 2005Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 26 April 2005Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Saturday, 22 January 2005Silsoe (St James), Bedfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 September 2004Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 July 2003Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 October 2002Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 February 2002Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 3 February 2001Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 October 2000Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 June 2000Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 3 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 November 1999Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Friday, 12 February 1999Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 January 1999Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 January 1999Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 December 1998Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 24 June 1998Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 23 December 1997Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 13 December 1997Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 September 1997Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 August 1997Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Saturday, 12 July 1997Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 July 1997Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Wednesday, 19 February 1997Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 November 1996Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 April 1996Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 19 March 1996Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 16 March 1996Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 March 1996Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsie Doubles
Saturday, 20 January 1996Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 January 1996Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 16 November 1995Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 August 1995Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 May 1995Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Friday, 7 April 1995Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 April 1995Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (28m)
Tuesday, 28 March 1995Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Wednesday, 1 March 1995Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 1994Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 1994Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Sunday, 2 October 1994Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 April 1994Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (36m)
Friday, 11 March 1994Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 21 January 1994Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 November 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 October 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 15 October 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 27 August 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Thursday, 1 July 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Friday, 11 June 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Thursday, 3 June 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire2000 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 13 April 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 March 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 3 March 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 January 1993Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 18 December 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 November 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 7 November 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 30 October 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 October 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (26m)
Sunday, 19 July 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 June 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 January 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 January 1992Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (18m)
Tuesday, 1 October 1991Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 4 July 1991Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 May 1991Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 19 April 1991Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 26 February 1991Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 8 February 1991Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (20m)
Saturday, 26 January 1991Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 November 1990Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 November 1990Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 August 1990Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 June 1990Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 June 1990Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 November 1989Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 16 October 1989Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 August 1989Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 June 1989Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 May 1989Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 March 1989Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 August 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 August 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 August 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 July 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 June 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 May 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 29 May 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 8 April 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 April 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 15 March 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 February 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 February 1988Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (24m)
Tuesday, 4 August 1987Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Sunday, 28 June 1987Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 April 1987Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 April 1987Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 7 April 1987Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Wednesday, 7 January 1987Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 October 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 September 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 July 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Thursday, 26 June 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 May 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Oswald Delight Minor
Thursday, 22 May 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Tuesday, 18 March 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 February 1986Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Saturday, 2 November 1985Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 September 1985Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 September 1985Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 1985Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 January 1985Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 31 March 1984Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (18m)
Thursday, 22 March 1984Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 February 1984Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 December 1983Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Friday, 21 October 1983Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1272 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 18 March 1983Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 January 1983Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 10 January 1983Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Durham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 January 1983Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 16 December 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 November 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Monday, 18 October 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Monday, 18 October 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 October 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 October 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire720 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 August 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 August 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 August 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 22 June 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 June 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Minor (3m)
Monday, 26 April 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 17 April 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Frodsham Bob Minor
Monday, 29 March 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 22 March 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 March 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 12 March 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Monday, 15 February 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 February 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 January 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 January 1982Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 November 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 October 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Thursday, 15 October 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1264 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 August 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 August 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 9 June 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1500 Doubles (6m/v)
Saturday, 6 June 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 May 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 March 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 February 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 February 1981Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1981 Doubles (17m/v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.