Search results

Found 29 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 8 June 2024Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside720 Cambridge Minor
Sunday, 19 May 2024Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 28 April 2024Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2024Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 January 2024Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 December 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1253 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 3 December 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 20 August 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 August 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1332 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 July 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1276 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 10 June 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside5000 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 30 April 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 April 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 February 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 February 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 29 January 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 1 January 2023Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 18 December 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Wednesday, 14 December 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 27 November 2022Liverpool, Merseyside Cathedral Church of Christ1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 November 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside5031 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 30 October 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 18 September 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside5096 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 9 September 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), MerseysideTolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), MerseysideTolling
Sunday, 21 August 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 June 2022Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.