Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire360 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 February 2024Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 December 2023Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 8 December 2023Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (18m)
Wednesday, 8 November 2023Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire1320 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 4 May 2023Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), NottinghamshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 5 February 2023Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 September 2022Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.