Search results

Found 286 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 13 July 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 13 July 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex720 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 8 July 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 July 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (27m)
Wednesday, 19 June 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Friday, 14 June 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 May 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 6 April 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 March 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Thursday, 29 February 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 February 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Wednesday, 31 January 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Wednesday, 17 January 2024Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Saturday, 18 November 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Wednesday, 4 October 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Wednesday, 16 August 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Friday, 21 July 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Wednesday, 7 June 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Wednesday, 24 May 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (16m)
Tuesday, 9 May 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Inworth (All Saints), EssexPlain Hunt Doubles and Chiming
Sunday, 16 April 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 29 March 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (28m)
Saturday, 25 March 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex840 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 March 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 12 March 2023Inworth (All Saints), EssexPlain Hunt Doubles and Chiming
Saturday, 18 February 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 January 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Friday, 27 January 2023Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex840 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 December 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (16m)
Sunday, 20 November 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 October 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 30 September 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Inworth (All Saints), EssexTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex96 Tolling - Half Muffled
Tuesday, 23 August 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 3 August 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 June 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (17m)
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 March 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex1440 High Halden Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Saturday, 26 February 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex360 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Wednesday, 17 November 2021Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Wednesday, 3 November 2021Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24m)
Wednesday, 15 September 2021Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Saturday, 4 September 2021Inworth (All Saints), Essex600 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 August 2021Inworth (All Saints), Essex1320 Elston Delight Minor
Wednesday, 18 August 2021Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Inworth (All Saints), Essex99 Tolling
Sunday, 4 April 2021Inworth (All Saints), EssexRounds
Saturday, 15 August 2020Inworth (All Saints), EssexRounds
Wednesday, 12 February 2020Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 2 February 2020Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 January 2020Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Tuesday, 21 January 2020Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 November 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Friday, 1 November 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 4 October 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 August 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Wednesday, 26 June 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 5 June 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 May 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (20 Methods)
Wednesday, 1 May 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (17m)
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Inworth (All Saints), EssexTolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Saturday, 5 January 2019Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Wednesday, 12 December 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (18m)
Saturday, 1 December 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex20 Minutes Rounds and Call Changes At 12 30
Wednesday, 17 October 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 July 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex2160 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 12 May 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Saturday, 28 April 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Saturday, 24 March 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Wednesday, 7 March 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 February 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Saturday, 3 February 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 January 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Tuesday, 9 January 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 January 2018Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (27m)
Saturday, 16 December 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Wednesday, 29 November 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 August 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (26 Methods)
Monday, 14 August 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 August 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (25m)
Sunday, 30 July 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 24 July 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Tuesday, 11 July 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (25m)
Saturday, 1 July 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Tuesday, 6 June 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 29 April 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Saturday, 1 April 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Tuesday, 28 February 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Saturday, 21 January 2017Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Saturday, 3 December 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Saturday, 19 November 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Saturday, 12 November 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (31m)
Saturday, 29 October 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Saturday, 15 October 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Saturday, 27 August 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Tuesday, 9 August 2016Inworth, Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 August 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Saturday, 23 July 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24 Methods)
Saturday, 18 June 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (26m)
Saturday, 30 April 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Saturday, 23 April 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Tuesday, 19 April 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 March 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Saturday, 27 February 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (26 Methods)
Monday, 8 February 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Saturday, 9 January 2016Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (28m)
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15 Methods)
Saturday, 12 December 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Saturday, 7 November 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 October 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (19 Methods)
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 September 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 August 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (26m)
Saturday, 30 May 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 April 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (31m)
Tuesday, 21 April 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 February 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Saturday, 14 February 2015Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (31m)
Tuesday, 13 January 2015Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Saturday, 20 December 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (21 methods)
Tuesday, 9 December 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 6 December 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Saturday, 18 October 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Tuesday, 14 October 2014Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Saturday, 11 October 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (14 methods)
Saturday, 27 September 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Saturday, 20 September 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 19 July 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Saturday, 5 July 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Tuesday, 1 July 2014Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Tuesday, 10 June 2014Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Friday, 16 May 2014Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 Minor
Friday, 9 May 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 May 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (27m)
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 March 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Minor
Wednesday, 5 March 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Tuesday, 25 February 2014Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Friday, 31 January 2014Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Wednesday, 22 January 2014Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 December 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (22m)
Monday, 9 December 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 3 December 2013Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Friday, 15 November 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 TD Minor
Tuesday, 5 November 2013Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 TD Minor
Tuesday, 22 October 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 1 October 2013Inworth (All SS), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 September 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 September 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Tuesday, 17 September 2013Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 Minor
Tuesday, 27 August 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 June 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Tuesday, 21 May 2013Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Saturday, 20 April 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (9)
Saturday, 16 February 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (18m)
Tuesday, 5 February 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 January 2013Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Sunday, 28 October 2012Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 October 2012Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Tuesday, 4 September 2012Inworth (All Ss), Essex5040 S Minor
Tuesday, 17 July 2012Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 July 2012Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 7m Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 April 2012Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 April 2012Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 February 2012Inworth (All Saints), essex5040 7 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2012Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 7 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 October 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 7 Methods Minor
Tuesday, 18 October 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 7 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 September 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 July 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Tuesday, 7 June 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (9M)
Wednesday, 11 May 2011Inworth (All saints), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 May 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 April 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 7 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 March 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 26 January 2011Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 31 December 2010Inworth (All Saints), Essex5040 Minor (5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.